welcoming members from all backgrounds

Event: BSN ECR webinar series

Event: BSN ECR webinar series

When:
26 August 2020 17:00
Where:

Online with Zoom*

Abstract Deadline:
11 August 2020
Registration Deadline:
25 August 2020
Registration Fee:

Free for BSN members. Only open to BSN members. 

Note:
The time is 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST

Submit your abstract today

Submit your abstract by Tuesday 11  August to ECRhub@neureoendo.org.uk.

The talks will be 15 minutes + 5minutes for questions.

Register now

Registrations are open in the mySociety portal: Register now (you must be logged in to mySociety to access the link)
A link to the webinar will be emailed to all registered attendees closer to the time.

Registration is free for BSN members. Not a member yet?  Become a BSN member from £10 per year:  Join BSN today

Share

Feel free to share with colleagues, and do keep an eye out on our Facebook and Twitter for more updates on the webinars in the next few days!

Watch again

All ECR webinars are recorded and made available to BSN members.

*Please note, Zoom may store data entered outside of the EU. Read Zoom's privacy policy.